service points

SAINTE-FOY, QC
2930, Watt Street, Unit 115
Sainte-Foy, QC
G1X 4G3
Canada
Toll free : 1 800 463-6125
Tel. : (418) 878-2728
Fax : (418) 878-4640

Sales FORESTRY:


Sales INDUSTRIAL:

 

Daniel Boutin
daniel.boutin@tanguay.cc


Daniel Chastenais,ing.f.
Daniel.chastenais@tanguay.cc

Parts :

Jean-Claude Smith
jean-claude.smith@tanguay.cc

Martin Caron
martin.caron@tanguay.cc

AMOS, QC
700, ave de l’industrie
Amos, QC
J9T 4L9
Canada
Toll free: 1 800 545-3175
Tel.: (819) 825-3175
Fax: (819) 825-3674

Manager :

Jean Sigouin
jsigouin@tanguay.cc

Sales :

Daniel Gilbert
daniel.gilbert@tanguay.cc

Daniel Chastenais,ing.f.
Daniel.chastenais@tanguay.cc

Parts :

Stephane Deschatelets
stephane.deschatelets@tanguay.cc

Service :

Jacques Beauregard
jacques.beauregard@tanguay.cc

ROBERVAL, QC
625, route de l'Aéroport
Roberval, QC
G8H 2M9
Canada
Toll free : 1 800 463-9856
Tel. : (418) 251-3152
Fax : (418) 275-3376

President :

Pierre Perron, ing.
Pierre.perron@tanguay.cc
GENERAL MANAGER :

Daniel Chastenais, ing.f.
General Manager
Daniel.chastenais@tanguay.cc

Karine Gagnon
Assistant Manager
Warranty / Marketing / IT
karine.gagnon@tanguay.cc

Sales :

Daniel Gilbert
daniel.gilbert@tanguay.cc

Parts :

Stephan Morency
Parts manager
Stephane.morency@tanguay.cc

Martin Hebert
martin.hebert@tanguay.cc

Service :

François Houde
francois.houde@tanguay.cc

David Laprise
david.laprise@tanguay.cc

This site was created by Prisme Communications Inc.